Your location is set to

Akmal Saleh's on tour:

Wednesday, Jan 23
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Thursday, Jan 24
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Jan 25
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Saturday, Jan 26
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Trial & Error

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Sunday, Jan 27
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Tuesday, Jan 29
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Wednesday, Jan 30
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Thursday, Jan 31
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Feb 1
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Saturday, Feb 2
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Sunday, Feb 3
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Feb 15
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

18+

Saturday, Feb 16
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

18+

Sunday, Feb 17
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

18+

Tuesday, Feb 19
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Wednesday, Feb 20
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Thursday, Feb 21
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Friday, Feb 22
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Saturday, Feb 23
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Sunday, Feb 24
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

18+

Tuesday, Feb 26
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Wednesday, Feb 27
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

18+

Thursday, Feb 28
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Friday, Mar 1
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Saturday, Mar 2
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Sunday, Mar 3
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Tuesday, Mar 5
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Wednesday, Mar 6
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Thursday, Mar 7
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Friday, Mar 8
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Saturday, Mar 9
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Sunday, Mar 10
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Tuesday, Mar 12
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Wednesday, Mar 13
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Thursday, Mar 14
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Friday, Mar 15
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

18+

Saturday, Mar 16
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

18+

Sunday, Mar 17
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Umbrella Revolution

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Thursday, Mar 21
Launceston
The Tramsheds Function Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Laughs of Launnie

18+

Saturday, Mar 23
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

18+

Sunday, Mar 24
Gold Coast
Home of the Arts

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Gold Coast Laughs Festival

Friday, Apr 5
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Apr 6
Geelong
Geelong Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Apr 12
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Apr 13
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, May 3
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Saturday, May 4
Sydney
The Concourse Chatswood

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Saturday, May 11
Perth
Kalamunda Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

18+

Who doesn't love Akmal Saleh?

Movies, Sketch, Stand‐Up, Tv appearances, radio DJ and talk show host, improvisation and a published author, Akmal is out of Australia’s most respected, successful and accomplished comics. He displays an incredible ability to deal with hot topics in a hilarious and non‐offensive way.  Being Australia’s only Arab comedian, His Arab heritage steers his comedy to issues of religion, honesty, hysterical looks at modern day life. His uncanny comedic gift means he is one of those gifted comedians who has the audience eating out of the palm of his hand as soon as he walks on stage.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Akmal Saleh right now.