Your location is set to

Arj Barker's on tour:

Saturday, Apr 20
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Sunday, Apr 21
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thursday, May 2
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Friday, May 3
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:15 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Saturday, May 4
Sydney
The Concourse Chatswood

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Friday, May 10
Sydney
The Concourse Chatswood

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:15 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Saturday, May 11
Gosford
Central Coast Leagues Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Thursday, May 16
Goolwa
Centenary Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Friday, May 17
Noarlunga
Hopgood Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Saturday, May 18
Tanunda
Barossa Arts & Convention Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Friday, May 24
Murray Bridge
Murray Bridge Town Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Saturday, May 25
Golden Grove
Golden Grove Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Friday, Aug 9
Wendouree
Wendouree Centre for the Performing Arts

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Friday, Aug 16
Kyneton
Kyneton Town Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Saturday, Aug 17
Bendigo
The Capital

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Thursday, Aug 22
Mount Gambier
Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Who doesn't love Arj Barker?

Arj Barker is Australia’s adopted son of comedy. He is a regular on Australian T.V. screens with appearances on every major T.V. show. From playing Dave on the hit show Flight of the Concords, to ‘The Project’, ‘Just For Laughs’ and everything in between. Arj has a worldwide following, as a stand­up he won the coveted Perrier Best Newcomer Award at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival, and has performed regular sell out seasons at the Adelaide Fringe Festival and Melbourne International Comedy Festival. He now tours Australia and New Zealand on a regular basis attracting sold out audiences at the largest theatres in the country. He has also performed in Holland, Sweden, Norway, USA, Canada, England, Scotland, Ireland, South Africa, Singapore, Malaysia and New Zealand.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Arj Barker right now.