Your location is set to

Georgie Carroll's on tour:

Wednesday, Jan 23
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:10 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Thursday, Jan 24
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:10 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Jan 25
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:10 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Saturday, Jan 26
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:10 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Sunday, Jan 27
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:10 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Tuesday, Jan 29
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:10 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Wednesday, Jan 30
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:10 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Thursday, Jan 31
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:10 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Feb 1
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:10 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Saturday, Feb 2
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:10 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Sunday, Feb 3
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:10 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Tuesday, Feb 26
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:45 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Wednesday, Feb 27
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:45 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Thursday, Feb 28
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:45 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Friday, Mar 1
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:45 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Saturday, Mar 2
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:45 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Monday, Mar 4
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Box

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Tuesday, Mar 5
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Box

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Wednesday, Mar 6
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Box

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Thursday, Mar 7
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Box

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Friday, Mar 8
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Box

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Saturday, Mar 9
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Box

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Sunday, Mar 10
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Box

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Monday, Mar 11
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Box

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Tuesday, Mar 12
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Box

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Wednesday, Mar 13
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Box

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Thursday, Mar 14
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Box

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Friday, Mar 15
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Box

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Saturday, Mar 16
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Box

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Sunday, Mar 17
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Box

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Thursday, Mar 21
Launceston
Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Laughs of Launnie

Friday, Mar 22
Launceston
Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Laughs of Launnie

Saturday, Mar 23
Launceston
Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Laughs of Launnie

Wednesday, Mar 27
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thursday, Mar 28
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, Mar 29
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Mar 30
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Sunday, Mar 31
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Monday, Apr 1
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Tuesday, Apr 2
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Wednesday, Apr 3
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thursday, Apr 4
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, Apr 5
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Apr 6
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Sunday, Apr 7
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Monday, Apr 8
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Tuesday, Apr 9
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Wednesday, Apr 10
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thursday, Apr 11
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, Apr 12
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thursday, May 9
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Friday, May 10
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Saturday, May 11
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Treat Yourself

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Who doesn't love Georgie Carroll?

Born and raised in Manchester, England; now a proud Australian. Georgie Carroll is a Comedian, Nurse, Wife and Mother.

This combination of Nationalities, home life and hospital has provided a 24/7 training ground that has nurtured Georgie’s naturally funny bones. Her bluntness and charm coupled with razor-sharp wit, give her a broad-spectrum appeal that can be put into any room, with any line-up, and shine.

Georgie took out ‘Most Prolific Writer’, ‘People’s Choice’ and ‘Comedian of the Year’ in Adelaide Comedy Awards. Her debut festival hour ‘Nurse Case Scenario’ was nominated for ‘Best Emerging Comedy’ at Adelaide Fringe and ‘Best Comedy’ at Perth Fringe World. Her follow up show ‘Gauze and Affect’ is undoubtedly Georgie’s strongest hour to date.

Collectively the shows have sold out internationally, with ‘Gauze and Affect’ breaking record attendance numbers for her venue at Gluttony (Adelaide Fringe 2017). Georgie has been blowing the roof off the Australian Comedy Club circuit since 2012, fine tuning her talent to become the world class comic, MC and writer she now is.

Georgie has now embarked on a TV career, starting at the very top as a regular panellist on Channel 10s “Have You Been Paying Attention?”

With 18 years of Emergency and Intensive Care Nursing under her belt, Georgie continues to Nurse when not on tour. This along with her exceptional comedic talent has cemented her as the go-to entertainment for Medical and Nursing Corporates, Conventions and Award Ceremonies.

*Disclaimer* Georgie did not write this. She is bloody good, but you don’t want to brag about yourself too much.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Georgie Carroll right now.