Your location is set to

Jimeoin's on tour:

Friday, Feb 1
Mandurah
Mandurah Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Feb 2
Perth
Crown Perth

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Thursday, Mar 7
Adelaide
Arts Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Friday, Mar 8
Adelaide
Arts Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Saturday, Mar 9
Adelaide
Arts Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Sunday, Mar 10
Adelaide
Arts Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 5:30 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Wednesday, Mar 13
Adelaide
Arts Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Thursday, Mar 14
Adelaide
Arts Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Friday, Mar 15
Adelaide
Arts Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Saturday, Mar 16
Adelaide
Arts Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Sunday, Mar 17
Adelaide
Arts Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 5:30 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Friday, Mar 22
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Saturday, Mar 23
Mittagong
Mittagong RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Tuesday, Apr 9
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Wednesday, Apr 10
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thursday, Apr 11
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, Apr 12
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Apr 13
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Sunday, Apr 14
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Tuesday, Apr 16
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Wednesday, Apr 17
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thursday, Apr 18
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, Apr 19
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Apr 20
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Sunday, Apr 21
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, May 10
Sydney
The Concourse Chatswood

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Saturday, May 11
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Who doesn't love Jimeoin?

Jimeoin is acclaimed as one of the hottest stand­up comics of this generation ­ a true comedy master. A prolific writer with an exceptional audience rapport, he is known and loved for his brilliantly funny wit and charming observations on the absurdities of every­day life.

Jimeoin’s regular appearances at the Melbourne International Comedy Festival and his widely successful Australian tours attract sell­out advance bookings, often with extra shows added due to demand. Internationally, Jimeoin has toured to great acclaim from New York to New Zealand, Aspen to Amsterdam, the Middle East to the Far East. He has also performed around Europe and the UK and is a regular invitee to the mecca of comedy, Montreal’s Just For Laughs Festival.

A familiar face on Australian television, Jimeoin has appeared on all the nation’s top variety and comedy programs including GMA, Rove (live), The Panel, Thank God You’re Here, Full Frontal, Bligh, The Midday Show, Tonight Live, Good News Week, Spicks and Specks and Talkin about Your Generation.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Jimeoin right now.