Your location is set to

Ross Noble's on tour:

Tuesday, Mar 12
Adelaide
Thebarton Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Wednesday, Mar 13
Tanunda
Barossa Arts & Convention Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Thursday, Mar 14
Noarlunga
Hopgood Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Mar 15
Adelaide
Thebarton Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Saturday, Mar 16
Adelaide
Thebarton Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Sunday, Mar 17
Adelaide
Thebarton Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

Tuesday, Mar 19
Cleveland
Redland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Wednesday, Mar 20
Gold Coast
Home of the Arts

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Festival: Gold Coast Laughs Festival

Thursday, Mar 21
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Friday, Mar 22
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Saturday, Mar 23
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Friday, Mar 29
Saint Kilda
Palais Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Mar 30
Saint Kilda
Palais Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Tuesday, May 7
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Wednesday, May 8
Sydney
Joan Sutherland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Thursday, May 9
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Friday, May 10
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Saturday, May 11
Sydney
The Concourse Chatswood

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Who doesn't love Ross Noble?

What happens when pure comedy takes human form. What happens when a creature is created and bred to do stand up, Nobody knows because that isn’t a thing. What is a thing is Ross Noble doing a show. You can come and see. This is it.

Brilliantly inventive, quirky stand-up …see him and marvel’ The Sun

Every night is different and every night is a total joy’ Time Out

The great improviser’ The Guardian

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Ross Noble right now.