Your location is set to

Simon Taylor's on tour:

Monday, Feb 25
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Corona Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

18+

Monday, Mar 4
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Corona Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

18+

Monday, Mar 11
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Corona Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival 2019

18+

Tuesday, Mar 19
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

18+

Wednesday, Mar 20
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

18+

Thursday, Mar 21
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

18+

Friday, Mar 22
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

18+

Saturday, Mar 23
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

18+

Sunday, Mar 24
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:30 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

18+

Thursday, Mar 28
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, Mar 29
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Mar 30
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Sunday, Mar 31
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Monday, Apr 1
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Tuesday, Apr 2
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thursday, Apr 4
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, Apr 5
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Apr 6
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Sunday, Apr 7
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Monday, Apr 8
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Tuesday, Apr 9
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thursday, Apr 11
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, Apr 12
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Apr 13
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 5:45 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Sunday, Apr 14
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Monday, Apr 15
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Tuesday, Apr 16
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thursday, Apr 18
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, Apr 19
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Apr 20
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Sunday, Apr 21
Melbourne
Victorian Trades Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thursday, May 9
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Friday, May 10
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Saturday, May 11
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Right Now

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Who doesn't love Simon Taylor?

Simon Taylor began stand-up on the Melbourne comedy scene. Within two years he met Jay Leno on a trip to Los Angeles and was asked to be a writer on The Tonight Show. Since then he has written for Shaun Micallef’s Mad as Hell on the ABC and for Comedy Central in the US.

He then went on to tour the globe from Albuquerque, to New York, to Cambodia, to India and throughout Australia. His exceptional performing talent has garnered him worldwide acclaim. Time Out Hong Kong describes him as “a shooting star of the comedy scene” and The Age depicts him as “a master of timing”.

For two years, Simon was the host on Channel 31’s late night talk show Live on Bowen. He also hosts a popular web series, Beat Streets with Simon Taylor. His online content has often gone viral and he was a featured act on ABC’s Comedy Up Late.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Simon Taylor right now.