Arj Barker is arguably Australia’s favourite American comedian. In recent years, he has spent more time in our country than his own and has come to understand our culture perhaps better than we understand it ourselves. His stand-up is both insightful and pointed, like a mind-reading thumb tack, if there was one of those.

Your location is set to

See Arj Barker live:

Friday, Mar 22
Byron Bay
Byron Community Centre and Byron Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Mar 23
Gold Coast
Home of the Arts

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 5
Revesby
Revesby Workers’ Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Apr 6
Hornsby
Hornsby RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Tuesday, Apr 9
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 10
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 11
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 12
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 13
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 14
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 16
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 17
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 18
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 19
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 20
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 21
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 2
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 3
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 4
Sydney
The Concourse Chatswood

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 11
Gosford
Central Coast Leagues Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Thursday, May 16
Goolwa
Centenary Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, May 17
Noarlunga
Hopgood Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, May 18
Tanunda
Barossa Arts & Convention Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, May 24
Murray Bridge
Murray Bridge Town Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, May 25
Golden Grove
Golden Grove Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker