Your location is set to

See Arj Barker live:

Saturday, Feb 9
Port Macquarie
Glasshouse Port Macquarie

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Tuesday, Feb 19
Adelaide
Arts Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Feb 20
Adelaide
Arts Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Feb 21
Adelaide
Arts Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb 22
Adelaide
Arts Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 23
Adelaide
Arts Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Mar 1
Adelaide
Arts Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 2
Adelaide
Arts Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Mar 8
Blue Mountains
Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Mar 9
Wyong
The Art House

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Mar 15
Campbelltown
The Cube

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Mar 16
Nowra
Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Mar 22
Byron Bay
Byron Community Centre and Byron Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Mar 23
Gold Coast
Home of the Arts

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 9
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 10
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 11
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 12
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 13
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 14
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 16
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 17
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 18
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 19
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 20
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 21
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 2
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 3
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 4
Sydney
The Concourse Chatswood

More info +

Buy Tickets