After her controversial show “On The Spectrum”, Nikki Osborne now presents “Bad Barbie”. The world is rooted and Bad Barbie isn’t afraid to tell you why. Amidst multiple truth bombs and wardrobe changes, Bad Barbie lets rip on all the other Barbies….and Ken. F$&k Marvel, the true Heroes come from Mattel!

Your location is set to

See Bad Barbie live:

Tuesday, Apr 16
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 17
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 18
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 19
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 20
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 21
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 16
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 17
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 18
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 19
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets