Your location is set to

See Bad Barbie live:

Friday, Feb 15
Adelaide
Gluttony – The Piglet

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 16
Adelaide
Gluttony – The Piglet

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Feb 17
Adelaide
Gluttony – The Piglet

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Feb 19
Adelaide
Gluttony – The Piglet

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Feb 20
Adelaide
Gluttony – The Piglet

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Feb 21
Adelaide
Gluttony – The Piglet

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb 22
Adelaide
Gluttony – The Piglet

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 23
Adelaide
Gluttony – The Piglet

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Feb 24
Adelaide
Gluttony – The Piglet

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Mar 12
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Mar 13
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Mar 14
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Mar 15
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 16
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Mar 17
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 16
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 17
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 18
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 19
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 20
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 21
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 16
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 17
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 18
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 19
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets