What happens when pure comedy takes human form?

What happens when a creature is created and bred to do stand up?

Nobody knows because that isn’t a thing. What is a thing is Ross Noble doing a show. You can come and see. This is it.

“Brilliantly inventive, quirky stand-up …see him and marvel” The Sun

“Every night is different and every night is a total joy” Time Out

“The great improviser” The Guardian

Your location is set to

See Humournoid live:

Friday, Mar 22
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 23
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Mar 29
Saint Kilda
Palais Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 30
Saint Kilda
Palais Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 2
Echuca
Echuca Paramount

More info +

Call To Book

Tour: Humournoid

Call to book: (03) 5482 3399

Wednesday, Apr 3
Warrnambool
Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Thursday, Apr 4
Geelong
Geelong Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Apr 5
Horsham
Horsham Town Hall Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Saturday, Apr 6
Mount Gambier
Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Wednesday, Apr 10
Sutherland
Sutherland Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Thursday, Apr 11
Wyong
The Art House

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Apr 12
Blue Mountains
Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Saturday, Apr 13
Wollongong
Illawarra Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Tuesday, May 7
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Wednesday, May 8
Sydney
Joan Sutherland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Thursday, May 9
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 10
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 11
Sydney
The Concourse Chatswood

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 16
Auckland
Skycity Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, May 17
Auckland
Skycity Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Saturday, May 18
Auckland
Skycity Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Wednesday, Aug 7
Mandurah
Mandurah Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Thursday, Aug 8
Bunbury
Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Aug 9
Perth
Astor Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Saturday, Aug 10
Perth
Astor Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Tuesday, Aug 13
Esperance
Esperance Civic Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Wednesday, Aug 14
Albany
Albany Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Thursday, Aug 15
Kalamunda
Kalamunda Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Aug 16
Perth
Astor Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Saturday, Aug 17
Perth
Astor Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Tuesday, Aug 20
Geraldton
Queens Park Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Aug 23
Karratha
Red Earth Arts Precinct

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid