Your location is set to

See Humournoid live:

Tuesday, Mar 12
Adelaide
Thebarton Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Mar 13
Tanunda
Barossa Arts & Convention Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Thursday, Mar 14
Noarlunga
Hopgood Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Mar 15
Adelaide
Thebarton Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 16
Adelaide
Thebarton Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Mar 17
Adelaide
Thebarton Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Mar 19
Cleveland
Redland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Wednesday, Mar 20
Gold Coast
Home of the Arts

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Mar 21
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Mar 22
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 23
Brisbane
Brisbane City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Mar 29
Saint Kilda
Palais Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 30
Saint Kilda
Palais Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, May 7
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Wednesday, May 8
Sydney
Joan Sutherland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Thursday, May 9
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 10
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 11
Sydney
The Concourse Chatswood

More info +

Buy Tickets