Your location is set to

See Steph Tisdell live:

Thursday, Mar 28
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Mar 29
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 30
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Mar 31
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 2
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 3
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 4
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 5
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 6
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 7
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 9
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 10
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 11
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 12
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 13
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 14
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Monday, Apr 15
Melbourne
Melbourne Town Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 16
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 17
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 18
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 19
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 20
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 21
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 16
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 17
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 18
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 19
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets