Unorthodox health education from Nurse Georgie, a mental Olympian that is physically phucked. Behave badly and feel better, no-one dies in this one.

As seen on HYBPA?

Best comedy Adelaide fringe Weekly Winner 2017

Sold Out 2013/14/15/16/17

“Adored by the Audience” – ★★★★ the upside news

“Hilariously relatable” – ★★★★ the Clothelsine

Your location is set to

See Treat Yourself live:

Friday, Mar 22
Launceston
Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 23
Launceston
Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Mar 27
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Mar 28
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Mar 29
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 30
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Mar 31
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Monday, Apr 1
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 2
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 3
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 4
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 5
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 6
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 7
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Monday, Apr 8
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 9
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 10
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 11
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 12
Melbourne
European Bier Cafe

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 9
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 10
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 11
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets